Rhode Valley

LAST APARTMENT FOR SALE

The Rhode Valley residential complex is located along the road to Halle, close to the centre of Alsemberg.

The Leuzebeek river meanders through the forest at the rear of the residence. You have a beautiful view of the Alsemberg monumental church from your terrace.  Due to the sloping terrain, the terraces join the valley as if they were one.

 

Read more

Your apartment

Rhode Valley has clean, contemporary architecture. The design unites functionality and aesthetics in perfect harmony. The materials used and the level of workmanship give the project a very elegant look.

The high level of finish and the attention to detail that can be seen on the outside are continued on the inside.

 

Read more

The surroundings

Sint-Genesius-Rode, a facilities community in the green outskirts of southern Brussels, located in the rolling landscape of meadows and forests, with idyllic farmhouses and listed sites, castles and the lakes of Zevenbronnen (Seven Springs).

 

Read more

Offer

Rhode Valley consists of 3 small buildings of 2 or 3 floors, and in total boasts 30 apartments and duplexes. You can choose from various-sized apartments with 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms, each with a beautiful terrace.

 

Read More

Rhode Valley

DERNIER APPARTEMENT A VENDRE

Le complexe résidentiel Rhode Valley se situe le long de la chaussée de Hal, à proximité du centre d’Alsemberg.

À l’arrière de la résidence, le Leuzebeek serpente à travers la forêt. Une belle vue sur l’église monumentale d’Alsemberg s’offre à vos yeux depuis les terrasses qui, étant donné la déclivité du terrain, épousent parfaitement la pente naturelle de la vallée.

 

En savoir plus

Votre appartement

Rhode Valley affiche une architecture contemporaine soignée et combine à la perfection fonctionnalité et esthétique. Les matériaux utilisés et la finition confèrent au projet une allure très chic.

La finition soignée et le souci du détail qui caractérisent les espaces extérieurs se poursuivent à l’intérieur, avec des matériaux durables et de qualité.

 

En savoir plus

Les environs

Rhode-Saint-Genèse est une commune à facilités située dans un cadre verdoyant à la périphérie sud de Bruxelles. Le paysage ondoyant, émaillé de prairies et de forêts, abrite des curiosités classées dans des endroits idylliques, des châteaux et les étangs des Sept Fontaines.

 

En savoir plus

Offre

Rhode Valley se compose de 3 petits bâtiments de 2 à 3 étages comptant au total 30 appartements et duplex. Vous avez le choix entre des appartements de différentes superficies, dotés de 1, 2 ou 3 chambres à coucher et de belles terrasses.

 

En savoir plus